Spring….Please

Hi all,

Just a short post – I needed a little pick-me-up to spruce up my bathroom.  I’m experiencing a bad case of “I WANT SPRING NOW”.  I took a calendar that I picked up at the local Paper Source and cut the pictures to fit some inexpensive frames from Target.  Entire project was under $40 and it puts a little smile on my face. 

One response to “Spring….Please

  1. first kristin…thanks for your lovley words…and these a beautiful pictures…very well done…spring can come…thanks for sharing…;)…see you in class…cheers ines…

Leave a Reply

