Perfectly Savvy Finds

Hello my Savvy Friends!  For your Perfectly Savvy Finds this week, I’ve put together of collection of useful items for the kitchen.  I love the lazy susan from Oxo.  How wonderful to have multiple tiers. I’m envisioning it in my fridge.  The fish measuring spoons are not only fun but incredible handy. The measuring cups and trivets have magnets and would be easy to grab in a hurry.  I put the magnetic tape in the mix because you can slip a little on the back of a pen or pencil and stick it on the fridge.  I don’t know about you, but I’m always looking for something to write with in the kitchen.  Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

