Perfectly Savvy Fridays

Happy Friday my Savvy Friends.  It is going to be a wonderful New England weekend and we’ve certainly earned it.  I hope my Savvy Finds will put a little “SPRING” in your spring cleaning.
I really want the Gloveables Apron.  Wouldn’t it be fun to feel glamorous while scrubbing window sills?   The leopard mops are super sassy and the very cute Caldrea bucket will put a little sunshine in your scrubbing.  The Alice Supply Co. products make me want to get to work while the Cucina Savory Flower cleaning products sound heavenly.  I’d get the critters that clean computer screens, but I suspect that my kids would confiscate them.
Happy scrubbing!

Leave a Reply

