Perfectly Savvy Finds

Happy Friday my Savvy Friends.  Your Savvy Finds today feature one of my favorite organizing tools – the lazy susan.  I’ve been on the hunt for a new lazy susan for my dining room table and I ended up with a beautiful wine barrel LS from Orvis.  It is beautiful on my table and adds tons of functionality.  I LOVE IT.  A lazy susan can be helpful in many areas of your home;

  • Use in your fridge for condiments and other items.  (see my post on fridge organization)
  • Use in kitchen cupboards to increase space and access.
  • Use on the kitchen counter to increase space and ease of access.
  • Use in a bathroom closet for lotions, shampoo and other toiletries.
  • Use when entertaining for easy access to appetizers.
  • Use on a dresser to organize jewelry containers and other items.

Let me know if you have any other great uses for a Lazy Susan.  Have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

