Perfectly Savvy Finds

Happy Friday my Savvy Friends.  This week I’d like you to think about utilizing the space behind your doors.  I have some great little finds for over the door mounted storage that might give you a little inspiration.

Check out the finds from The Door Organizer.com.  They have some fantastic ideas for the space behind doors.  I’ve never used the product, so I can’t personally recommend it, but it is definitely worth a look.  I have two examples from their site below.

Going clockwise, I’ve found some wonderful little examples of how to use the space for pants, blazers and backpacks.

There are many uses for over the door storage.  I challenge you to clean up and clean out a little area of your home this week by using the space behind one of your doors.

Leave a Reply

