Perfectly Savvy Finds

The start of the school year brings the onslaught of paperwork.  I’m wishing for the day when I can complete all of the school paperwork online and be done with it.  Until that day, I suggest using clipboards to make the process easier.  I keep a clipboard for each for my girls and their various papers.  I love the clipboards that can contain the papers and then function as a little desk space so that you can work on the papers anywhere.  In fact, I have mine ready to go with me to dance class tonight.  While my daughter works on her arabesques, I can complete all those pesky little forms.

One response to “Perfectly Savvy Finds

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Perfectly Savvy Finds « The Imperfect Home -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

